Wyndham Park Residents Association Limited






The Association holds an AGM every year, when Officers and Committee are elected.



Current members are:



Paul Tedder - Chairman

Ryan Jones - Secretary

Tom Young - Treasurer

Diane Powell - Committee Member

Russell Bailey - Committee Member

Shan Firth - Committee Member

Rob Firth - Committee Member

Dai Jones - Committee Member


Note. Russell Bailey,Paul Tedder and Tom  are nominated as Company Directors of Wyndham Park Residents Association Limited.